Certifications 2019 - Dynamics Edge

Certifications 2019

Dynamics Edge4.67 4.67 out of 50 stars, based on 80 reviews.*

This article was last updated on May 26, 2019.
Our new Role Based Certification content (see links below) may have been updated even more recently - because this specific page is being updated less frequently than the actual Role Based Certification resources (linked on this page below).

Certifications in 2019 have changed significantly!
New certifications are Role based.

We guide you through understanding all about the new Role based certifications and even recommending you which of our Dynamics Edge courses help you prepare for earning each of the new Role based badges.

The first thing you should know is that there are four (4) main certification roles in the new role-based certification model - Apps and Infrastructure, Data and AI, Modern Workplace, and Business Applications. Each role has its own requirements for Fundamentals, Associate, and Expert badges, please find more details below.

New Role Based Certifications

Please click or tap on the following links below to check out the new certification paths for each of the New Role Based Certifications:

Product Based Certifications

For Product Based certifications:

*NOTE: if an average rating and rating count are shown on this page, they are not restricted to reviews only for the particular courses or topics dicussed on this page, but are based on all reviews associated with Dynamics Edge that are shown on the review page.

Dynamics Edge | https://www.dynamicsedge.com